East Central Ohio Beekeepers Association

Officers and Chairs

Current Officers and Trustees:

President - Tim Elliget

Vice President -  Stephen Nutbrown
Secretary -  Phil Nestor

Treasurer -  Bob Harlow
Assistant Treasurer - Kristi Huskey

Public Information & Technology Coordinator - Kristi Huskey
Muskingum County Trustee - Ed Smith

Fairfield CountyTrustee - Steve Boyer
Licking County Trustee - Cathy Dixon

Perry County Trustee - Todd Rodgers

Education - Kelly Strauch

Website Builder